New Girl in Town

Age 41 From Kendall, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As An outgoing girl who loves to have fun. Sweet like sugar to a fault some times. Hard working and family oriented.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Project Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Some where chill and low key without a ton of people. Somewhere to just sit and talk about whatever comes to mind.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Too many things to list.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To work hard to be able to afford all the things I want in life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Dexter, Family Guy,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Old School
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I can truly find fun in just about anything. All you need is the right attitude.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who makes me laugh. A person who is comfortable in their own skin and is honest and up front about everything.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป