Spirited & Graceful

Age 51 From Coconut Grove, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Are you...
    Good looking
    Seeking Same?

    Can't find it? We should meet. :)
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Learning, Movies, Music, Sports, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something spontaeous, but as long as the company is good... that is all that matters to me. :)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Scuba diving, hand gliding, white water rafting, mountain climbing, race car driving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be the best that I can be and leave my mark doing it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Dexter, In Treatment, Law & Order
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many to list
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Music, Mystery, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are I'm looking for a new read
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Show me something I haven't done
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Pure gentleman. Tall is great...athletic and I love manners & poise. Clive Owen roughness with a Julian McMahon tidiness. A Dane Cook sense of humor with a content and generous soul.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป