msuptowngal


Looking to be swept off of my feet!

Age 40 From Davie, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love trying new foods, experiencing different cultures, traveling, shopping, beautiful exotic flowers and salsa dancing. Long drives and walks on the beach are absolutely romantic. I also like boating and motor cycle riding. I love the rain... that fresh smell alone take me to a relaxing and peaceful place.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Swimwear Designer & Event Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Romantic dinner followed by a walk in the city or park then a boat ride or helicopter ride about the city.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Establish and launch my swimwear line and have it sold all around the world and seen in the major fashion magazines. As well as to finally find my Prince Charming, get married and start a family.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink, Seal, Josh Groban
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going boating, shopping, traveling, night out dancing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Kind hearted, caring, giving, protective, tall, cultured, intelligence, friendly, successful.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป