kayakmsq86


Loves Outdoors

Age 35 From Coconut Grove, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 24 year old southern girl from Alabama that is in Miami for my dream job. I am a seal and sea lion trainer and love every minute of it. I love being outside and extreme adventure sports, although I haven't really gotten into ones down here yet. I love baseball and football, but be warned I am a huge BAMA fan :) I am very chill and easy to get along with. I love going and doing things outside and am always up to try something new. I am very involved in my church and help lead a small group every Tuesday night.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Seal and Sea Lion Trainer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Extreme Sports
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Kiteboarding, snowboarding, cave diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are A League of Their Own, Indian Jones, Singing in the Rain
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fiction, Nature, Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything outdoors. More extreme the better :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป