georgiagirl


Looking For Friends

Age 42 From Savannah, Georgia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for new friends here due to the fact I work so many hours, I don't get out much.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Internet Marketing
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Internet, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I am looking for friends
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being filthy rich. I'd like to try that LOL
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Being the best I can be and leaving it at that.
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Rock of Love, VH1 Videos, not sure what else really
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Not really sure
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are A.F.I, Aerosmith, Not sure who else. I like all music
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Mystery, Poetry, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are Man, I only read what i like to begin with
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to concerts, playig with my dogs, hanging out with friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Kindness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป