New to Miami...

Age 34 From Aventura, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 5'4", 22, and I have a curvy body...I recently graduated from college. I am a physical therapist assistant. I just moved from Pennsylvania. I like art, dining, being silly, and just plain having fun. I'm up for anything pretty much. I love having new experiences.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Physical Therapist Assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be drinks and dinner, nothing too serious but not too casual either
  • I've Always Wanted To Try bungee jumping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is to be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Criminal Minds and anything on the CW pretty much
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are 8 seconds, and so many more i can't even name
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I love so many different kinds of music its impossible to pick a favorite
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is pretty much anything spontaneous. I love to laugh.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? i look for someone with good looks and a personality. When they smile, or look right at me, i want to be drawn in
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป