caroli


Lights, camera, relationship!

Age 41 From Warszawa, Poland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As A 100% woman with all the positive meaning of this word. Fun-loving, open-minded, curious of everuthing, can-do attitude person looking for friends from far far away.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Marketing Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be The one that leads to the second date
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To live a full and happy life
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Everything on E Entertainment
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Forrest Gump, Holiday, Top Gun
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are George Michael, Sade, Simply Red
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Health, History
  • My Top 3 Books Are Awaken the Giant Within, House of the Spirits
  • My Idea Of Fun Is meeting my friends, lazy day on the beach, simply enjoying life
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Power, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? You never know what you can find around the corner...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป