blondgirl


Seeking Devoted Family Man

Age 55 From Ladson, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a Single Straight fun-loving, spontanious and adventerous family type woman 46 i stand 5ft 5in i currently do weigh 120 slim lbs i im a student at an adult aschool to study my g.e.d. then i would like to go to college to persue a bachelors degree in computer grapics i have never been amrried, no kids even though i love kids and i currently live alone i havea variety of interestes which includes walks along the beach with somone special, dining, movies, live concerts, goign on motorcycle riding, kids, animals, water n theme parks, back yard cookouts n bab ques to even just staying in ordering take out to pizza to cooking a special meal with you over candlit dinner, sipping chilled wine while snuggling in front of a fire place is where :The man iseeking Is, Single Straight White Attractive Fit family devoted man that Is in great shape Ages ( 30 To 49 ) college ed, looking for to build a friendship first talk get to know eachother
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be My Idea of a great First date is first is going out to eat, talk get to know eachorher common interestes meeting of the monds yours & mine great laughs if thing go well during the dining at the resturaunt if we are Mutually attarcted t oeachother maybe perhaps a walk o n the beach
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Why not actually honestly, ... get to know me and find out :-)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are Very Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is My Goeal ( s) in life are ro srudyhard & pass my g.e.d., go to college to obtain a Bachelors degree in computer Grapics, i hope that future special somone will be open minded and caring to jhelp me get mty drivers license and i would like to find, or better yet that special soome would find be and get married
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are 2 & a Half Men, The Planet's Funniest Videos
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Alice In Chains, Areosmith, Ozzy Ozbourne
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, History, Music, Nature, Reference
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Makes a Great Get To Know Me Question :-)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Im looking for & Prefer Straight white attractive devoted thoughtful Family type
    Ages ( 30 To 49 ) that is desiring the same as me like to talk actually getting to know eachother keeping in touch talk on the phone meet inperson and keep in touch see what developes im looking for marriage as a result of tanking the time to get to know eachother for all The ( Right ) reasons : )
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป