azdavid


Bear Masters Looking Hard

Age 47 From Phoenix, Arizona Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an older gentlemen who likes to relax, be smooth and also have a very rough side. Don't need anyone who doesn't like hairy bears to play with.

    I am usually touring the americas for fun times.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 6' 2 (1.88 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is European, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Fanged, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Bald
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Head Lead Consultant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Bully
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป