Summerbunny82


Just wanna be "one less lonely girl"...

Age 38 From Vero Beach, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I've lived in a small town all my life, so I have my quiet, kick-back ways. But, the quiet town has also made me crave a little bit of adventure too! I love to hang out, go to different places, and spend quality time mostly with the people I love the most---family. I love to smile (I laugh a lot), watch movies, and head out for a good time or just lay back at home for a relaxed evening. I want to get to know the city life, but most importantly, I want to get to share it with someone special...
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Traveling...like I said, I've always lived in a small town...:-)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Islam
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Goal In Life Is Always looking for ways to better myself each and every day, because life is always about progression....
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with a cool, funny guy and enjoying good conversation with or without food:-)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A guy with the same traits and interests as me...with a little more to offer..:-)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป